Location

Our facilities.

Our central offices are located in the north of Spain. We also have commercial agentes all over Spain and an Export Department for International issues.

KPS - ENERGY SOLUTIONS

Parque Empresarial de Argame, C Picu Castiellu, Plat i-1 a i-3, 33163 Argame - Morcin, Asturias, España

Contact us

Antonio Gordo

610 438 243

agordo@kps-soluciones.es

Enrique Albiach

639 620 186

ealbiach@kps-soluciones.es

Ángel Luis Mora

626 401 586

amora@kps-soluciones.es

Josu Olabarrieta

663 161 563

jolabarrieta@kps-soluciones.es

Ángel Bernardo Núñez

608 267 200

abnunez@kps-soluciones.es

Jesús Valencia

609 870 808

info@kps-soluciones.es

Sergio Fernández

684 607 682

sfernandez@kps-soluciones.es

Ricardo González

667 686 417

rgonzalez@kps-soluciones.es

Antonio Rodriguez Marin

670 845 890

armarin@kps-soluciones.es

Roberto Núñez

646 986 228

rnunez@kps-soluciones.es

Francisco Baena

627 964 407

fbaena@kps-soluciones.es

Francisco Toro

622 470 684

ftoro@kps-soluciones.es

Ricardo Medina

670 889 412

rmedina@kps-soluciones.es

KPS International

TOP